Chakra Clearing with Shanti Kai™ Release It™ and Chakra Essences

Chakra Release It Essence Kit

Often times we have deep seated energy blockages that wreak havoc in our systems.  These blockages can be thought of in many different terms, but usually represent a sort of trauma that has either been inflicted or inherited.  Trauma can be anything from stubbing one’s toe to being yelled at in school, experiencing ongoing stress, suffering a serious accident, etc.  Energetically speaking, these stored traumas appear like dark dense bodies of accumulation in the emotional and subtle bodies literally weighing one down.

Release It Essence

Clearing the 7 Chakras with Shanti Kai™ Release It™

Release It™ gets into this dark energy accumulation that comprises energy blocks or imbalance in each of your main chakras (or 7 main energy centers) and begins pulling these energies out, helping you to breakdown the resistance so you can more manageably release it. It has several different mechanisms by which it works including: releasing through relaxing, breaking up energy blockages into small particles, drawing out or purging the toxic parts in the physical body, encouraging a state of surrender, unearthing it, etc.

Clearing and Balancing the 7 Chakras

Our Chakra Sprays are also our formulated to release and clear the 7 main chakras, and it is NOT always necessary to combine them with Release It™. In fact, unless there is a specific block you are aware of, or if you just really are doing some deeper levels of clearing and self-care, you may find simply working with the Chakra Essences that you need are enough. However, below are some simple steps for clearing and releasing working with Shanti Kai™ Chakra Release Kit.

Chakra Essences Line

Suggestions for Working with this Kit

Use these essences whenever negative thoughts or feelings come up with the intention of releasing it and letting it go. If the feelings can be linked to a specific body part (e.g. butterflies in my stomach, “broken” heart, weak knees, headache, etc) then spray over the affected areas and follow with the appropriate chakra essence. Otherwise it may be helpful to spray the base of the skull, forehead, temples, heart center, and feet.

  1. Take 5-10 deep, calming breaths to get centered.
  2. Spray Release It™ Essence using 5-7 sprays over the areas suggested above. Set an intention of letting go of the negative thoughts, feelings, etc.
  3. Close your eyes and for a minute or so tune into what you feel, see, or sense happening.
  4. Wait 15-60 minutes before following up with the Chakra Essence or Essences of you’re choice.
  5. Take 5-10 deep, calming breaths to get centered.
  6. Spray Shanti Kai™ Chakra Essence 3-7 times in exactly the same areas you sprayed above (a personal pointer is that I like to spray sensitive areas listed above as well, (e.g. third eye, temples, base of skull, etc).
  7. Close your eyes and for a minute or so and tune into what you feel, see, or sense happening.
  8. Alternatively, you can use Release It™ before bed and the Chakra Essence of your choice in the morning

Overview of the 7 Chakras

If you are uncertain as to which Chakra Essence you may need, you can check out the chart below, visit our 7 Chakras Overview blog and read on to learn more.

7 Chakras Diagram

Each Shanti Kai™ Chakra Essence targets one of the seven main chakras (or energy centers) within the physical body, all of which have a significant impact on your physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual health and well-being.

Muladhara™: Root Chakra Essence is helpful for releasing fears and anxieties associated with having enough time, money, energy, luck, work, support, etc, and for drawing in the energy of abundance. It may help to energetically balance issues associated with the lower back, spine, coccyx, hips, legs, feet, colon, kidneys, intestines, and reproductive system.

Svadhisthana™: Sacral Chakra Essence may help to stimulate creativity, balance sexuality, heal or mend relationship issues, and balance reproductive energies. It may also be balancing for the ego and emotions. It may help to energetically balance the reproductive organs, bladder, kidneys, spleen, bowel, and lower intestine.

Manipura™: Solar Plexus Chakra Essence may help with increasing confidence and self worth (especially relating to your work or service), balancing emotions, and increasing self empowerment. It may also help to energetically balance the stomach, liver, pancreas, nervous system, bladder, upper intestines, and upper back/spine.

Anahata™: Heart Chakra Essence helps to balance and open the heart chakra, encouraging forgiveness, compassion, acceptance, and unconditional love. It may also help to energetically balance the lungs, skin, heart, breasts, lymphatic system, thymus gland, blood and circulatory system.

Vishuddha™: Throat Chakra Essence may help to balance the throat chakra, encouraging creative expression, clear communication, and healthy relationships. The throat chakra is also the seat of the Divine Will, and may help you to align with this quality. It may energetically help to balance the throat, voice/vocal chords, ears, mouth, jaw, tongue, teeth, thyroid gland, and respiratory system.

Ajna™: Third Eye Chakra Essence helps with balancing and opening the third eye chakra to promote the development of clarity, intuition, expanded consciousness, and the release of criticisms and judgement. It may help to remove psychic debris and other blockages, and may strengthen your sixth sense and clairvoyance. It may energetically help to balance the eyes, pituitary gland, pineal gland, forehead, and brain.

Sahasrara™: Crown Chakra Essence helps to strengthen your connection with divinity, increase feelings of worthiness, and promote wisdom and a feeling of oneness with all beings. It may also help with balancing the circadian rhythms. It may energetically help to balance the head, brain, spinal cord, forehead, eyes, skull, central nervous system, pineal gland, pituitary gland and the senses.

Balancing the Chakras

An overactive or under-active chakra can lead to any number of issues depending on the chakra, and if not properly balanced, can ultimately lead to illness. Moreover, blockages in the lower chakras can impact all of the chakras above them. Therefore, it’s important to clear out the lower chakras and establish proper foundation in order for the upper chakras to perform properly.

Note: While our chakra line essences can be used separately to target any particular chakra, using them as a set allows for proper balancing of the entire chakra system.

The Shanti Kai™ Chakra Line draws from over 600 plant and mineral ingredients; with each Chakra Essence carrying a carefully crafted blend that is formulated to help clear, heal, and balance that particular chakra. It is also a great tool for healing practitioners to incorporate in their client work and to use for their own self-care to stay balanced and aligned. Incorporating Release It™, our Chakra Release Kit is a great way to help balance these major energy centers of the body.

You may also like…

What is a Shanti Kai™ Vibrational Essence?

What is a Shanti Kai™ Vibrational Essence?

The Origins of Shanti Kai™ Part of what makes Shanti Kai™ Essences truly unique is that Jayme was trained by a European homeopathic doctor and physicist skilled in the art of essence making (among other things). He dedicated his life to furthering homeopathy, and to...

read more

WIN $50


You must register for both text and email to be entered into the drawing. By signing up, you agree to receive recurring marketing text messages and emails from Shanti Kai™ at the cell number and e-mail address given. If you are already signed up to receive emails from Shanti Kai™, but not text messages, you can still enter the giveaway by inputting both your email address and phone number. Msg & data rates may apply.

You have Successfully Subscribed!